Parish Council Members

This page contains a profile of all the acting Councillors for Kea Parish Council.

Tony Johnstone
Chair
Kea Ward
woodburyoldkea@gmail.com
Susan Verran
Vice-Chair
Baldhu Ward
spverran@gmail.com
Martyn Alvey
Councillor
Kea Ward
mandsalvey@aol.com
Nigel Baker
Councillor
Kea Ward
bakers1@waitrose.com
Steve Chamberlain
Councillor
Kea Ward
stephen.chamberlain756@btinternet.com
Adam Hawker
Councillor

Kea Ward

ashawker@talktalk.net

Tomas Hill
Councillor

Baldhu Ward

tdjshill@outlook.com

Karl Ramshaw
Councillor

Baldhu Ward

ramshawkarl@gmail.com

Pamela Roberts
Councillor
Kea Ward
pamela.ocr47@talktalk.net
Jayne Spenceley
Councillor

Kea Ward
jayne.spenceley@btinternet.com

Ross Treseder
Councillor
Kea Ward
rosstreseder@talktalk.net
Andrew Weaver
Councillor

Baldhu Ward

andrew.weaver@lesw.co.uk

Emma Jenkin
Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer

clerk@keaparishcouncil.org.uk

07391 028629

Comments are closed.