Parish Council Members

This page contains a profile of all the acting Councillors for Kea Parish Council.

Ross Treseder
Chair
Kea Ward
rosstreseder@talktalk.net
Tomas Hill
Vice-Chair

Baldhu Ward

tdjshill@outlook.com

Martyn Alvey
Councillor
Kea Ward
mandsalvey@aol.com
Nigel Baker
Councillor
Kea Ward
bakers1@waitrose.com
Steve Chamberlain
Councillor
Kea Ward
stephen.chamberlain756@btinternet.com
Alistair Cock
Councillor
Baldhu Ward
goodernmanorfarm@hotmail.co.uk
Adam Hawker

Kea Ward

ashawker@talktalk.net

Tony Johnstone
Councillor
Kea Ward
woodburyoldkea@gmail.com
Pamela Roberts
Councillor
Kea Ward
pamela.ocr47@talktalk.net
Jayne Spenceley
Councillor

Kea Ward
jayne.spenceley@btinternet.com

Susan Verran
Councillor
Baldhu Ward
spverran@gmail.com
Andrew Weaver

Baldhu Ward

andrew.weaver@lesw.co.uk

Emma Jenkin
Clerk
clerk@keaparishcouncil.org.uk
2 Agar Road Truro TR1 1JU
07391 028629

Comments are closed.